Tags

, , , , , ,

Last night started a new adventure in Star Wars: The Old Republic. I have decided to start over with a new character on a new server. For this character I went with the (Race), and Scoundrel class. For server, I chose Ebon Hawk as it is a PVE server. I have decided for this character I want to go with the healer route, so I have decided Sawbones for my advanced class. When choosing my profession I chose armstech, with slicing and scavenging as my gathering skills.

2

My previous characters include a Gunslinger, Imperial Agent, and Sith Inquisitor, so this class is a bit different, but also fun at the same time. So far I have not gotten into a situation or group dynamic where I am the healer or support, so most of my playing has been running and gunning through content so far. At current time, my character is at level 23 and is currently on the Republic Fleet getting ready to travel to Coruscant. More adventures and videos to come!

swtor-2017-02-27-00-35-18-52-1

swtor-2017-02-27-00-44-01-98-1

