Tags

, , , , ,

Hello gamers and welcome to my series on Sims4: Vampires. So far this game pack has been pretty uneventful until tonight. I am still in my starter house, still broke, and still just bumming around getting the hang of the game. I am currently trying to figure out what exactly I want to do with this game pack. I mean obviously I want to be a creature of the night, so becoming a Vampire is deffinatley on the bucket list. But do I want to get a job? Do I want to fall in love? Do I want to make a custom house? Who know? I sure as hell don’t at this point and time.

4

And then I was visited by this guy, who I believe is names Gabriel. I will have to check on that and get back to you. But, this gentleman welcomed me to the neighborhood so I invited him in for some chit chat seeing I needed to complete those tasks to make my sim feel happy. It became apparent right away by the fashion choice and mannerisms that this gentleman was indeed a vampire. This lead to my sim wanting to ask questions about vampires, their lore, etc.

5

This of course resulting in me, getting bite, by my friendly neighborhood vampire! Right before this happened, Gabriel put me into this kind of daze before biting. And while I would have preferred to have been turned by a lady vampire, the process has started….

1

2

And yes, the end of the initial process resulted in me having to drink some blood. No big deal right?

3

